Contact



CNYRIC Central NY RIC Chantal Corbin ccorbin@cnyric.org 315-433-8372
Educational Technology Service Educational Technology Service Rich Yeoman rich.yeoman@edutech.org 315-332-7226
Greater Southern Tier Regional Information Center Greater Southern Tier BOCES Melanie Chandler mchandler@gstboces.org 607-535-3219 ext 1246
Lower Hudson Regional Information Center Lower Hudson RIC Madalyn Romano mromano@lhric.org 914-922-3414
Mid-Hudson Regional Information Center Mid-Hudson RIC Mariah Adin madin@mhric.org 845-255-1450 ext 1246
Monroe #1 Regional Information Center BOCES MAARS (Monroe) Bridget Harris bharris@bocesmaars.org 585-349-9010
Mohawk Regional Information Center	Mohawk RIC Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@moric.org 315-361-2700
Nassau Curriculum, Instruction and Technology Nassau RIC Laura Pollak lpollak@nasboces.org 516-832-2796
Northeastern Regional Information Center Northeastern RIC Vernea Razanousky vernea.razanousky@neric.org 518-862-5419
South Central Regional=l Information Center South Central RIC Ashleen Speen aspeen@btboces.org 607-427-4423
Suffolk RIC Suffolk RIC Janet Mahon jmahon@esboces.org 631-244-4291
Western New York Regional Information Center	Western NY RIC David Scalzo dscalzo@e1b.org 716-821-7119