Contact

Get in touch with us

CNYRIC Central NY RIC Steven Tryon stryon@cnyric.org 315-433-2280
Jason Clark JLClark@cnyric.org 315-431-8412
Greater Southern Tier Regional Information Center Greater Southern Tier BOCES Melanie Chandler mchandler@gstboces.org 607-535-3222
Jeanne Sullivan JESULLIVAN@gstboces.org 607-594-3341 ext 3953
Lower Hudson Regional Information Center Lower Hudson RIC Madalyn Romano mromano@lhric.org 914-922-3414
Nasrin Rouzati nrouzati@lhric.org 914-922-3402
Mid-Hudson Regional Information Center Mid-Hudson RIC Mariah Adin madin@mhric.org 845-255-1450 ext 1246
Monroe #1 Regional Information Center BOCES MAARS (Monroe) Bridget Harris bharris@bocesmaars.org 585-349-9010
Mohawk Regional Information Center	Mohawk RIC Ryan Mahoney RMahoney@moric.org 315-361-2700
Nassau Curriculum, Instruction and Technology Nassau RIC Laura Pollak lpollak@nasboces.org 516-832-2796
Matthew Hejna mhejna@nasboces.org 516-608-6648
Northeastern Regional Information Center Northeastern RIC Monica Statile monica.statile@neric.org 518-862-5315
Suffolk RIC Darlene Roces droces@esboces.org 631-244-4210
Tim Murphy tmurphy@esboces.org 631-218-4156
Western New York Regional Information Center	Western NY RIC David Scalzo dscalzo@e1b.org 716-821-7119
South Central Regional=l Information Center South Central RIC Dan Myers dmyers@btboces.org 607-766-3750
Educational Technology Service Educational Technology Service Rich Yeoman Rich.Yeoman@edutech.org 315-332-7226